Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Bean

David Bean

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bean
"Brooke, at Doug Hill's Skaneateles location, was friendly, prompt to make a call and get answers and just a pleasure to work with. Thanks for your help with my claim, Brooke. David Bean"
Profile photo of wendy vanhorn-perez

wendy vanhorn-perez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy vanhorn-perez
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. I have always had great service. Questions quick responses and answers."
Profile photo of S Maverick

S Maverick

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Maverick
"I've been going to this location for several years, and I've always been treated wonderfully. No one likes having to file claims, but these folks have never given me a headache, and I recommend them all the time! :)"
Profile photo of C ccolgate

C ccolgate

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C ccolgate
"Horrible, Horrible, incompetent office!! Stay clear of this office, and this grossly incompetent agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of deborah riggall

deborah riggall

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deborah riggall
"Nice folks"
Profile photo of Rachael Myers

Rachael Myers

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Myers
"Brooke was amazing to work with and was quick to get my policy set up!"
Profile photo of Martin Slotterback

Martin Slotterback

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Slotterback
"I work in a Car dealership and asked Brooke Page to assist with adding a new vehicle to our client's policy. She was able to do this and send me updated cards without blinking an eye. I had the new ID card in no time at all so that our client could drive their New car home with piece of mind that they have coverage and an ID in hand. Brooke is a pleasure to work with and very good at was she does. I do not think twice when I need to speak with her at Doug Hill State Farm."
Profile photo of Dave Gallinger

Dave Gallinger

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Gallinger
"I agree that Doug and his staff are nice as can be when you don't need anything from them. After being a client of his for as long as I can remember I finally needed help after I was rear ended. The other driver was to pay but I was letting Doug know about the accident and what to do. The response from Doug's staff was and I quote "what are you calling us for?" I said... well, I've never been in an accident and didn't know how to go about getting a loaner car or anything else I may need to do. Basically Doug's staff told me it wasn't their problem. No helpful advice, just rude responses and that I was on my own. I suggest going to Jamie Rigby, Marcellus State Farm, where I immediately switched my coverage after this."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Million

Brooklyn Million

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Million
"lovely place"
Profile photo of Will S-E

Will S-E

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will S-E
"Doug and staff are always helpful. We have been their customers for 12 years"
Profile photo of Eric Sidor

Eric Sidor

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sidor
"Doug Hill State Farm is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Thompson

Rosemary Thompson

March 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Thompson
"Amazing staff"
Profile photo of J S

J S

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"I highly recommend Doug Hill - State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for an insurance agent. Doug has been our insurance agent for more than 15 years... he is always very professional & helpful, offers great rates and everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with. You will always receive great customer service, and it's nice to know you can always talk to someone in his local office to get help with claims or answer questions about your policies. It's obvious Doug cares about his clients! I absolutely recommend Doug Hill for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Kennedy

Matt Kennedy

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kennedy
"Can’t say enough about the wonderful experience we have had with Doug Hill - State Farm. We worked with Kristi throughout our homeowners and car policy transfer process. She is amazing to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I do not fill these reviews out often- but given the terrific experience we have received I needed to make sure others knew about this this agent. We have been with other companies in the past and it is refreshing to call someone that knows who your are and is willing to fully assist you."